<![CDATA[Naddav - Blog]]>Fri, 05 Feb 2016 22:03:12 -0500EditMySite<![CDATA[Walking on Sunshine]]>Sat, 06 Jun 2015 11:12:09 GMThttp://naddav.weebly.com/blog/walking-on-sunshineIt's Cruise Day!
I'll see you all back here in 8 Days!
Have a good one.
Talk to you soon,
~Naddav]]>
<![CDATA[Less Than 20 Days to Go!]]>Tue, 02 Jun 2015 18:20:34 GMThttp://naddav.weebly.com/blog/less-than-20-days-to-goWhat's happening party people?!
It's 3 days to go! Expect a great blog post this Friday! 
Cruising on Saturday!
Let's do it!
~Naddav]]>
<![CDATA[20 Days to go!]]>Sat, 16 May 2015 23:02:57 GMThttp://naddav.weebly.com/blog/20-days-to-goGood evening from boiling hot Florida!
I just wanted to share that with 20 days until my Carnival Sunshine cruise, my blog posting will begin to increase. But, if you want to be "live" with me, be sure to check out my Facebook here.
Signing off,
~Naddav R.]]>
<![CDATA[Tuesday Talk]]>Wed, 22 Apr 2015 00:13:15 GMThttp://naddav.weebly.com/blog/tuesday-talk]]><![CDATA[New Facebook Page]]>Sun, 05 Apr 2015 18:38:24 GMThttp://naddav.weebly.com/blog/new-facebook-pageGood Afternoon Friends,

Naddav back here, with a shameless self-advertisement.

Please be sure to check out my new Facebook Page and drop a like on it (click on the highlighted text).

Thank You so much!

~Naddav R.


]]>
<![CDATA[Blogging Cruise 2015]]>Fri, 27 Mar 2015 20:11:00 GMThttp://naddav.weebly.com/blog/blogging-cruise-2015Hi all!
Just wanted to say that I have a new cruise booked. Check it out over on the Vacations Page.
Signing off,
~Naddav R.]]>
<![CDATA[The Reply]]>Tue, 17 Mar 2015 14:45:13 GMThttp://naddav.weebly.com/blog/the-reply Sometimes you just gotta smile. (Read the comment on the post)
~Naddav R.
]]>
<![CDATA[Everyone Must Watch]]>Sun, 08 Mar 2015 16:34:45 GMThttp://naddav.weebly.com/blog/everyone-must-watchGood afternoon everyone,
I don't have much time, but here are two YouTube videos from people I have never seen before, and I feel that everyone must watch them at least once.
To those of you struggling, it does get better. I love all of my readers. Don't hesitate to hit up the Ask Naddav page if you need to. 
Signing off,
~Naddav
]]>
<![CDATA[Here it comes!]]>Thu, 26 Feb 2015 19:46:27 GMThttp://naddav.weebly.com/blog/here-it-comes

Good afternoon ladies and gentlemen. I just left work, and am ready to get my New York game on. Meanwhile, let's take a peek of the weather here and New York.

Talk to you soon,

~Naddav

Ps: I'm typing these next few blog posts from my iPhone. Please disregard any minor formatting errors.

]]>
<![CDATA[THE CITY THAT NEVER SLEEPS....TAKE 3]]>Tue, 17 Feb 2015 22:17:08 GMThttp://naddav.weebly.com/blog/the-city-that-never-sleepstake-3It's time once again for me to travel to New York City! As usual, I'll make a post on the flight to New York, and potentially once more throughout the weekend! I'm very excited to be able to share this trip with you all, my readers! I can't wait!
See you all in 8 days!
Signing off,
~Naddav R.]]>